This is a brand new website. Some sections are still in development so please bear with us and watch this space.


Alda Balthrop‐Lewis

Denis Edwards Fellow (2022-23)

Bethany Sollereder

Postdoctoral Fellow

Carmody Grey

Visiting Research Fellow (2021)

Emmanuel Nathan

Denis Edwards Fellow (2021-22)

John Berkman

Visiting Fellow (2021-2022)

Matthew Arran

Research Associate

Matthew Whelan

Visiting Fellow (2022)

Norman Wirzba

Visiting Senior Fellow (2022)