This is a brand new website. Some sections are still in development so please bear with us and watch this space.


Carlos Zepeda

Assistant Director in Policy and Practice

Celia Deane-Drummond


Edward de Quay

Carbon Transition Officer

Harriet David


Rebecca Artinian-Kaiser

Associate Director

Séverine Deneulin

Director of International Development

Timothy Howles

Assistant Director for Research Programming

Yingying Jiang

Communications Officer